Magic Belt Series

Age Range: 8 to 14
ISBN: 9781907170843

Sample Pages

Magic Belt Series: 12 book set

$84.95, Set
Add to cartComponentsQuestions?

The Magic Belt Series includes 12 decodable reading books for 'catch-up' pupils who would benefit from starting a phonics programme from the beginning. Age-appropriate quest stories with fabulous illustrations take the pupils from CVC and CVCC word level text through to consonant digraphs with a separate book for each grapheme: sh, ch, th, ck, ng, wh, le and includes suffixes -ed and -ing. An invaluable reading resource for older, beginner readers.

Includes 12 decodable books for ‘catch-up’ pupils who are reading at CVC level.

Book 1: cvc, cvcc

Book 2: cvcc

Book 3: cvcc

Book 4: cvcc and ‘ed’

Book 5: ccvcc

Book 6: ‘ch’ and ‘tch’

Book 7: ‘sh’

Book 8: ‘th’

Book 9: ‘ck’ and ‘qu’

Book 10: ‘ng’

Book 11: ‘wh’ and ‘ing’

Book 12: ‘le’



Magic Belt Series
12 book set
SetSample Pages $84.95Cart+
Magic Belt Series Introductory Workbook
Spiral Bound $33.95Cart+
Magic Belt Series Workbook
Spiral Bound $56.50Cart+